home

Welome to the blog section

Im gonna do semi-frequent updates on this part of the website on my comics and other projects that I got ongoing. This is less so as a way of inraction with an audience (prob no one will read this) but more so as a way to just document the creative process on my projects.

BIG WEBSITE UPDATE + UPDATE ON COMIC and sports rant

Biggest ubdate in website history!!! (not syaing much cos its the second) but that dont matter. Ive added 2 new pages. First its this one the blog page, as stated on top its gonna be semi frequent and mostly just as a way to archive the creative procces ig. Second is the social media links, that one only links too my youtube, newgrounds, and twitter; those are the only important ones. I also have 2 more pages that are under construction. THe gallery page is a place for me to show off random drawings that look cool, most of these will prob be photos of my sketch books, yes photos not scans I dont have a scanner and I'm not paying ten bucks a month for some stupid app. idk even know why I have to pay for that shit but whatever. THe comics page will be runnign when I finish my first comic. SPeaking off which I'm almost done with the script, my estimate is 17-20 paeges and im at like page 10, ik that only half way but I write fast so I'll be fine. when I'm done with that I'll start drawing and hopefully be done by the summer.

Anways now onto sports, the panther lost against the rangers on overtime I would be probably more pissed if the other stuff that I'll talk about didnt happen but, yeah they lost, hopefully they could bounce back next game and beat the rangers, I do have hope so I think they'll do it. THe main reason why I'm not pissed is cos THE CZECH REPUBLIC MADE IT TO THE FUCKING FINAL OF THE HOCKEY WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP! I dont metion this on the site but I'm half czech, the first time in 14 year we've actually made it to the final, we're gonna face switzerland. I'm a bit worried for when we face them, but I wont say anything to not jinx it. also Thiago motta is the Juve manager which is great. And also Lecrerc qualified for P1 in Monaco so when it comes to sports god finally brought mercy to my ass.

I LOWKEY FORGOR ABOUT THIS WEBSITE LOL 9/9/24

Hello im back talking to no one. I forgot about this website for a bit but I'm planning on updating it sometime, also gonna try to make these blogs bi-weekly. Projects: recently I've been working on my comic The Knight and Im quite proud of it. Its not finished although if you want to read it then you can check it out on newgrounds or if you want you check out the Comic Fury page Im currently working on page 16 which is almost done and im estimating that I'll be finished with the whole comic in october.

What after?: After im done with The Knight I'm gonna just start posting art on Newgrounds and twitter (both of which are linked in the socfials page). After that im probably gonna do a small ten page comic, and then start working on my next big project. All of this is subject to change but you get the general idea.

Cool shit ive read/watched: This summer ive started Reading tokyo Ghoul and I've finaly finished. I'm only done with the first one I'm probably not gonna star re until a bit but I love it. Also and the begining of this year I started reading one piece and Ive finally got to water 7 I'm at chapter 338. I've also just started watching jojo's part 2 which is fucking awesome. Any that's about it.